7bb77a93a7 · Add CodeMirror-based script editor, verified against real hardware · Updated 2026-07-12 08:27:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?